Dennis Researchers by State

If you are researching the Dennis surname and would like to
be listed in this chart, please use the BACK button on your browser
to go to the Dennis Family page, then select the "Sign My Guestbook" 
link and enter all your data.
Researcher Name E-mail address Home Page Address States Researching Names of Dennis Ancestors
Jamie Dennis jdennis@netset.com Click here to visit Ohio, Maryland, Virginia Donnock, John, Johnson, William, Jonathan, Daniel
Carol Albrecht PBTZ38B@prodigy.com Virginia, Kentucky, Missouri, Iowa
Dwight David Dennis dddennis@concentric.net Click here to visit Alabama, Georgia
Russ Rickards pioneerr@cdepot.net Click here to visit Maryland, Ohio Donnock, John, James
Carolyn Dennis Krees ck1949@idir.net Massachusetts, Nebraska
Robert Douglas Dennis rdennis@capitalnet.com Click here to visit Stonehouse, England; Quebec City, Canada;Montreal, Canada William, Charles Richard, James Richard, Douglas Vipond
Carl Dennis cdennis@texas.net Virginia; Kentucky; Ohio Samuel, Jesse, Joseph Harlan, William Isaac, William Harlan, Clyde Cecil
Julie Benston DXWP55A@prodigy.com Virginia John
Marilyn Logan meemaw@viptx.net Click here to visit Alabama, Texas Isaac
Jan Philpot philpotj@kih.net Click here to visit Tennessee, Maryland Samuel Benjamin, Thomas W., Thomas Milton
Carol Allison allison@galstar.com Tennessee, Missouri, Oklahoma Joseph, Edward (Ned), Benjamin
LaJuan Donaldson lajuand@gte.net North Carolina, Tennessee, Missouri, Oklahoma Joseph, William Stanfield
Mary Love Berryman marylove@tyler.net New Jersey Hannah
Penny Dennis Holmes jholmes@txcyber.com South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas Joseph, Owen Corn, Noah, Tipton, Lloyd
Geoff Smith skizix@prodigy.com Virgina, Kentucky, Alabama John, William Henry, Dr. Jacob Morton
Barbara Brixey Wylie bbwylie@ix.netcom.com researching on behalf of Norman H. Thompson Texas Nathan, James Henry, Johnnie Juanita
Frank Dennis dennisfk@mailhost.infi.net Click here to visit Tennessee Palo, Eula, Paul Blanch
Susan Dennis Winters W2521@aol.com Rhode Island William Robinson, Darius Lawton
Lawrence William Dennis LWDENNIS@aol.com South Carolina, Tennessee, Missouri, Oklahoma John, Isham, Charles, Isom
Marianne West mariwest@juno.com Click here to visit Virginia, Tennessee, Alabama, Missouri,Colorado William, Jonathan, Christopher
Mark Parsons mpars@ix.netcom.com Maryland Nancy
Caroline Denise Grimm Walter Vincentx2@aol.com New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania George, Leslie, Cecil
Sharon Dennis BARTMESS@aol.com Maryland, Virginia, Ohio Donnock, Absolum, Tamer
Shirley Hornbeck shornbeck@tminet.com Click here to visit Massachusetts, New Jersey Robert, John, Elizabeth
Frank Dennis fgdennis@pilot.msu.edu Click here to visit England, Massachusetts, New York Thomas, John, Arthur
Jack Mount mount@bird.library.arizona.edu Click here to visit England, Massachusetts, New Jersey Robert, John
Tim Mike redfin@ezin.net or red_fin@hotmail.com NC, TN, IL Levi, James M., Sarah Enicline

Sharina Dennis
Frank Dennis - Dennises of Middle Tennessee
Chris Dennis
Return to Dennis Family of Ohio Page by clicking Here